"The Transmissionary Six: Songs 2002-2012" is a 15 song collection of favorites from previous albums, new songs, and alternate mixes. The album was beautifully mastered by Grammy-nominated engineer Jeff Lipton of Peerless Mastering, known for his work with - among others - Andrew Bird, Bon Iver and Arcade Fire.


Packaging is a stylish heavyweight six-panel wallet that includes complete lyrics to all songs.


Released in February 2013, it is available via our SHOP page here on the site.

EU/UK folks can also order it from Glitterhouse Records mail-order ( ...



The track listing:



Continental Drift

Clay Man Down

Pod Bay Doors


Edison Stare

Almost Every Dog

Happy Landings

Talk It Up

Zero Gravity

Black Tin Rocket

Top of Your Lungs



Wake Up Call


Thank you for supporting independent music! 

continental drift


almost every dog